International Journal of Advances in 
Engineering & Technology
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

ISSN: 2231-1963

ijaet logo
Privacy Policy of IJAET
Go Green Online IJAET
Home Home
Aim & Scope Aim & Scope
Aim & Scope
Editorial Board Editorial Board
Editorial Board
Archives Archives
Call for Papers Call for Papers
Call for Papers
Instructions for Authors Instructions for Authors
Instructions for Authors
Online Submission Online Submission
Online Submission
Copyright Policy Copyright Policy
Copyright Policy
Indexing & Archiving Indexing & Archiving
Indexing & Archiving
Special Issue Special Issue
Special Issue
Open Access Open Access
Open Access
Peer Review Peer Review
Peer Review
Publication Guidelines Publication Guidelines
Publication Guidelines
Research Database Research Database
Research Database
Impact Factor Impact Factor
Impact Factor
Research Volunteer Research Volunteer
Research Volunteer
Disclaimer Disclaimer
Reviewer Board Reviewer Board
Reviewer Board
Flyers Flyers
IJAET Supporters IJAET Supporters
IJAET Supporters
Downloads Downloads
Help & Support Help & Support
Help & Support
Contact Us Contact Us
Contact Us
Web Gallery Web Gallery
Web Gallery


                Aim & Scope         Editorial Board    Call for Paper              Instruction for Authors

Copyright              Articles

                        Contact Us                    Open Access              Indexing & Archiving

Peer Review          Archives

        Help & Support    Downloads              Paper Submission
IJAET Background
Publication Fee Publication Fee
Publication Fee
Call for Papers
IJAET Sitemap

Editorial Board Members from Academia
Dr. Vikas Tukaram Humbe

S.R.T.M University, Latur, India.
Dr. B. H. Shekar
Mangalore University, Karnataka, India.
Prof. Eng. Anna Gina Perri
Polytechnic University of Bari, BARI - ITALY
Dr. Sudhanshu Joshi
School of Management, Doon University, Dehradun, India.
Dr. Rajeev Singh
University of Delhi, New Delhi, India.

Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh

Vikram University, Ujjain, India.
Dr. Muhammad Sarfraz
Kuwait University,Safat, Kuwait.
Dr. Hong Hu
Hampton University, Hampton, VA, USA.
Dr. Donald H. Kraft
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA.
Dr. Nouby M. Ghazaly
Anna University, Chennai, India.
Dr. Paresh V. Virparia
Sardar Patel University, V V Nagar, India.

Dr. K. Ramani
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Perak, Malaysia.
Dr. Sanjay B. Warkad
Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.
Dr. Youssef Said
Tunisie Telecom / Sys'Com Lab, ENIT, Tunisia.
Dr.Saurabh Mukherjee
Banasthali University, Banasthali,Rajasthan,India.
Prof. Smita Chaudhry
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Harayana, India.
Dr. Prashant M. Dolia
Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India.
Dr. D. Sharmila
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, India
Dr. T. S. Desmukh
MANIT, Bhopal, M.P., India.

Dr. Mahdi Zowghi
Department of Business Management, PWCS, Iran, Tehran.

Dr. V.P.S. Naidu
CSIR - National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India.

Dr. Nawfal Jebbor
Moualy Ismail University, Meknes Morocco.

Dr. A. S. N. Chakravarthy
University College of Engineering, JNTUK - Vizianagaram Campus, A. P., India.
Dr. Sandeep Gupta
Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Gr.Noida, India.

Dr. Kshitij Shinghal
Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.
Dr. Ankit Srivastava
Bundelkhand University,Jhansi, U.P., India.
Dr. K. Narasimhulu
National Institute of Technology Warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Dr. Govindaraj Thangavel
Muthayammal Engineering College, Rasipuram ,TamilNadu, India.

Dr. Murari Lal Azad
Amity University, Greater Noida, India.

Dr. Tripti Sharma
Addis Ababa Science and Technology, Ethiopia, Africa.

Dr. Nirmala Mungamuru
Adama Science and Technology University, Ministry of Education, Ethiopia, Africa.

Dr. Suneet Kumar Awasthi
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, UP, India.
Dr. Sungeeta Singh
Amity University Gurugram, Haryana, India

Editorial Board Members from Industry/Research Labs.
Mr. Tushar Pandey,
STEricsson Pvt Ltd, India.
Mr. M. Muralidharan
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., India.

Dr. Pinak Ranade
Centre For Development of Advance Computing, Pune, India.
Dr. Jierui Xie
Oracle Corporation, Redwood City, CA, U.S.A.

Dr. R. Guruprasad
Scientist, CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India.
Mr. Ang Boon Chong
eASIC, Malaysia
Dr. Sibasis Acharya
Midas Technology International Ltd., Brisbane, Australia

Advisory Board Members from Academia & Industry/Research Labs.
Mr. Mayank Malik,
Keane Inc., US.

Dr. S. H. Femmam
University of Haute-Alsace, France.
Prof. Surendra Rahamatkar
Nagpur Institute of Technology, Nagpur, India.
Dr. Sagar E. Shirsath
Vivekanand College, Aurangabad, MS, India.
Dr. Muhammad Farooq
University of Peshawar, 25120, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
Prof. H. N. Panchal
L C Institute of Technology, Mehsana, Gujarat, India.

Dr. Jagdish Shivhare
ITM University, Gurgaon, India.

Prof. (Dr.) S. N. Singh
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, India.
Dr. D. Raju
Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Prof. (Dr.) Md. Shafiq ul Abidin
HMR Institute of Technology & Management, Hamidpur, Delhi, India.

The purpose of IJAET is to bring together the specialists, experts and researchers from industries, government agencies and academics for the development of Technology which may improve the life of common people. This will also provide a forum for fruitful exchange of ideas and information about ongoing research & developments in Engineering & Technology.

Eminent Academicians, Professors, Industrialists, CEOs and Researchers in the field of Engineering & Technology are requested to send their C.V. to us at for appointment as Member of Editorial Board.

major benefit of IJAET Editor is reduction of publication charges for the manuscript recommended by them. To become an IJAET Editorial Board Member, following information is required to be furnished to the Editor IJAET with recent C.V..

Recent Photograph :
Affiliation / Institution or Company:
Contact Number:
Areas of Expertise:

A reply mail will be sent to you at the earliest, which lets you know whether you have been selected as IJAET Editorial Board Member or not.

Editorial Board